Reviews

Average score 695 Reviews
Service
Atmosphere
Quality/Price
Menus
Sylviane escaffre noted on Google

4 months ago
Lila A noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Really pleasantly surprised by this restaurant which doesn't look much on the outside but is delicious. Fresh and quality products. I recommend. (Original) Vraiment agréablement surpris par ce restaurant qui ne paie pas de mine à l'extérieur mais qui est succulent. Produits frais et de qualité. Je recommande.

4 months ago
Melanie Carre noted on Google

4 months ago
Chris noted on Google

(Translated by Google) The dishes are the same as in all Japanese restaurants. However, they are well done. I recommend it. (Original) Les plats sont les mêmes que dans tous les restaurants japonais. Cependant ils sont bien réalisés. Je vous le recommande.

4 months ago
annie lefebvre noted on Google

4 months ago
Lucie Fcy noted on Google

4 months ago
Aurelie J noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Satisfied with delivery and products Once again my skewers arrived cold, you might consider putting them in aluminum containers which keep the heat better. (Original) Satisfaite de la livraison et des produits Une fois de plus mes brochettes sont arrivé froide pourriez envisager de les mettre dans des barquettes en aluminium qui garde mieux la chaleur

4 months ago
Julia M. noted on Livraison

1ere commande super contente avec sushi ect la 2eme un peu déçu car poulet sauce piquante mais pas du tt piquante Après je recommande tt de même je recommanderais chez eux .

5 months ago
Jul Lia noted on Google

(Translated by Google) 1st time I order and super delighted the sushi is great and happy that there is halal Quick delivery I recommend (Original) 1ere fois que je commande et super ravis les sushis sont top et contente qu'il y ai du halal Livraison rapide Je recommande

5 months ago
Gaël Bidaud noted on Google

(Translated by Google) I go there quite often (1 to 2 times a month), no complaints, it's always excellent whether it's takeaway or on site. And the welcome is very friendly. (Original) J'y vais assez souvent (1 à 2 fois par mois), rien a redire, c'est toujours excellent que se soit à emporter ou sur place. Et l'accueil est très conviviale.

5 months ago

7+1 Restaurant© 2024
Legal Terms


centre commercial la Villedieu
78990 Élancourt, France

Website made with
by OKO

1.2.0